December 19th, 2010 / News / Video

As part of the run up to the drop of the collaboration project ‘THE HIGHBALL’ EP between AssociatedMinds and the Eatgood Records label early next year, we’ve recorded some freestyles from 3 of the Eatgood camp to help bring Christmas in.

The Highball EP will be released early 2011 and feature collaborative tracks from virtually the entire cast of both labels. Featuring production from Metabeats, P.L.O., Kelakovski, Beatbox Fozzy and remixes from Myke Forte and more. Also featuring Sonnyjim, Kosyne, Ralph Rip Shit, Mudmowth, Ruffstylz, Taharka, Redbeard, RTillery, Willo Wispa P.L.O. and Pergyl on vocals.